Essence of Love Radio Show #3 will air August 27 2005! Topics -Janet Arvizo charged with welfare fraud and perjury -The media coverage of Arvizo being charged with 5 felonies -Detour Segment (new segment): Masada and his backtracking 😆 -Plug MJJFORUM Victory Celebration in Las Vegas -Sneddon and future allegations Show length: 41+ minutes Scheduled Air times August 27 2005: [b]2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT[/b];       and [b]8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT[/b] August 28 2005: [b]2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT[/b];       and [b]9:00PM ET / 8:00PM CT[/b] Ways to listen: Tune in yall! Remember, you can get in on the action! Record your audio commentaries about Janet Arvizo, the two flip-flopping jurors, your comedy skits, audio parodies, or commentary on any other topic and send them to radio@mjeol.com ! [i]*Any changes will be posted here[/i]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *