Essence of Love Radio Show #4 will air tonight Sept 5 2005! Topics -Hurricane Katrina —clips of the Mayor of New Orleans going off —clip of FEMA director Michael Brown claiming he had just learned about people being at the convention center days after the hurricane —report about Biloxi,MS -Kanye West going off on the administration -Information from Mike Parker about the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) -The devastation of this entire situation —clips and comments about Aaron Broussard -Now’s not the time to be asking questions about the aftermath of Katrina? Show length: approx 45 minutes *Show done over the course of 3 days Scheduled Air times UPDATE Sep 5 2005: 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT;       and 10:00PM ET / 9:00PM CT Sept 6 2005: 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT;       and 11:00PM ET / 10:00PM CT Sept 7 2005: 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT;       and 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT Ways to listen: Tune in yall! Remember, you can get in on the action! Record your audio commentaries about Janet Arvizo, the two flip-flopping jurors, your comedy skits, audio parodies, or commentary on any other topic and send them to radio@mjeol.com ! [i]*Any changes will be posted here[/i]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *