Essence of Love Radio Show #5 will air tonight Sept 13 2005! Topics -Michael Jackson’s New Song to benefit the victims of Hurricane Katrina -Ray Hultman suing Larry Garrison to get out of his contract —Hultman is also suing Stacy Brown for injuring his reputation by allegedly stealing work from “Wacko Ortho” (Maureen Orth – Vanity Fair) -Diane Dimond either getting booted (or leaving on her own) from Court TV —the spin began with Patty Caruso, court tv spokeswoman Detour Segment: Richard Matsuura blasting one of “Wacko Ortho’s” Vanity Fair allegations involving him Show length: 45 minutes+ Scheduled Air times Sep 13 2005: 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT;       and 10:00PM ET / 9:00PM CT Sept 14 2005 Update: 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT;9:00PM ET/ 8:00PM CT;       and 11:00PM ET / 10:00PM CT Ways to listen: Tune in yall! Remember, you can get in on the action! Record your audio commentaries about Janet Arvizo, the two flip-flopping jurors, your comedy skits, audio parodies, or commentary on any other topic and send them to radio@mjeol.com ! *Any changes will be posted here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *