Essence of Love Radio Show #8 will air October 17 2005! Topics MJ in London -Quotes from the MJEOL forums about the behavior of fans in London -Get involved by sending your audio reports/commentary to MJEOL -Audio fan report from member ‘For All Time’ -Audio commentary from ‘danaluvsmj’ Detour Segment: According to unconfirmed reports, Mark Lester was supposedly spotted leaving the Dorchester Hotel. Lester has reportedly known Michael for 30 years. Lester was interviewed on CBS’s The Early Show in Nov 2003 about the false allegations. Show length: 1 hour (approx) Scheduled Air times Oct 17 2005: 1:00PM ET / 12:00PM CT;       and 8:00PM ET / 7:00PM CT Oct 18 2005 6:00AM ET / 5:00AM CT;       and 11:00PM ET / 10:00PM CT Ways to listen: Tune in yall! Remember, you can get in on the action! Record your audio commentaries about MJ in London, Janet Arvizo, the two flip-flopping jurors, your comedy skits, audio parodies, or commentary on any other topic and send them to radio@mjeol.com OR upload them to a free file sharing site like www.yousendit.com ! *Any changes will be posted here

Leave a Reply