PlayPlay

Essence of Love Radio Show #10 will air April 5 2006. Topics Neverland Closed? DJ Whoo Kid meets Michael Jackson Fan Interview: Blame it on the Boogie Show length: 30 min (approx) Scheduled Air times April 5 2006: 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT;       and 10:00PM ET / 9:00PM CT Ways to listen: Tune in yall! Ways to Get Involved: Remember, you can get in on the action! Record your audio commentaries about MJ closing Neverland, Janet Arvizo’s upcoming trial date, Debbie Rowe, the two flip-flopping jurors, your comedy skits, audio parodies, or commentary on any other topic! Send them to [email]radio@mjeol.com[/email] [b]Send your comments right now![/b] [b]OR[/b] record them and upload them to a free file sharing site like http://www.yousendit.com *Any changes will be posted here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *