Due to requests, the Essence of Love Radio Show #2 will be re-broadcasted! Topics -Thomas Mesereau’s Radio 5 interview -The 2 lying jurors Eleanor Cook and Ray Hultman who may have flip-flopped for book deals Show length: 34 minutes [u][b]Re-air times[/b][/u] August 18 2005: [b]7:00PM ET / 6:00PM CT[/b];       and [b]11:00PM ET / 10:00PM CT[/b] August 19 2005: [b]1:00PM ET / 12:00 Noon CT[/b];       and [b]3:00PM ET / 2:00PM CT[/b] Ways to listen: Now with new broadband connections at 96K in Stereo!

Leave a Reply