Rhymefest mixtape Cover + Tracklisting

Posted by

This is the cover floating around the internet for Rhymefest’s latest mixtape ‘Man In The Mirror’, presented by Mark Ronson. Tracklist below (read on…):


 1 The Cipher (Rhymefest & Michael Jackson)
2 Can’t Make It (Rhymefest) [prod. by Best Kept Secret]
3 “Thriller” Skit
4 Get Up (Rhymefest ft Wale)
5 Dancin’ Machine (The Jackson 5 ft Rhymefest)
6 Flip It Skit
7 Never Can Say Goodbye (Rhymefest ft Talib Kweli) [prod. by Best Kept Secret]
8 Mike The Mentor (Rhymefest ft Michael Jackson)
9 No Sunshine (Rhymefest) [prod. by Emile]
10 Caught Up Skit
11 Foolin’ Around (Rhymefest ft Dres) [prod. by Mark Ronson]
12 Set The Mood
13 Breakadawn (Rhymefest ft Daniel Merriweather & alpha.)
14 Windbreaker Skit
15 Higher Intro
16 Higher (Rhymefest)
17 Mark vs. Mike
18 All That I’ve Got (Rhymefest ft Ghostface Killah & Mary J. Blige)
19 Maybe Tomorrow (Michael Jackson)
20 Sunshine Skit
21 Coolie High (Camp Lo ft Rhymefest)
22 Family Reunion (ft Tito, Randy, Mike & Rhymefest)
23 Much Love Skit


Leave a Reply